September 14, 2010

Champions League T20 2010: Group A Schedule

Leave a Comment
Airtel Champions League Twenty20 2010Champions League Twenty20 2010 is being held in South Africa from 10 Sep 2010 to 26 Sep 2010. The top teams from each of the domestic Twenty20 competition will fight for the ultimate championship.

The ten teams are split into two groups, Group A and Group B. Group A consists of the following teams:

(1) Chennai Super Kings (India)
(2) Warriors (South Africa)
(3) Victorian Bushrangers (Australia)
(4) Wayamba Elevens (Sri Lanka)
(5) Central Stags(New Zealand)

The following is the schedule of round-robin matches in group A. In the round-robin league, each team will compete with every other team once.

11-Sep-10: Warriors vs Wayamba Elevens
11-Sep-10: Central Stags vs Chennai Super Kings
13-Sep-10: Warriors vs Victorian Bushrangers
15-Sep-10: Central Stags vs Victorian Bushrangers
15-Sep-10: Chennai Super Kings vs Wayamba Elevens
18-Sep-10: Central Stags vs Warriors
18-Sep-10: Chennai Super Kings vs Victorian Bushrangers
20-Sep-10: Victorian Bushrangers vs Wayamba Elevens
22-Sep-10: Central Stags vs Wayamba Elevens
22-Sep-10: Chennai Super Kings vs Warriors


Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting my blog. We value your comments. All comments will be published, positive or negative.