April 08, 2010

IPL 2010: Player of the match (#11 to #20)

The man of the match won by players for IPL 2010 matches #11 to #20 is listed below:

11 Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Mathew Hayden (CSK)
12 Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab
Andrew Symonds (DC)
13 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Abhishek Jhunjhunwala (RR)
14Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Jacques Kallis (RCB)
15Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils
Andrew Symonds (DC)
16Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
Juan Theron (KXIP)
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sachin Tendulkar (MI)
18Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
Robin Uthappa (RCB)
19Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Adam Voges (RR)
20Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Sachin Tendulkar (MI)


  1. I guess this time it will be Sachin Tendulkar who will get the most number of man of the match awards.

    IPL T20 Cricket

  2. I agree. It might be Sachin or Jacques Kallis this time.


Thanks for visiting my blog. We value your comments. All comments will be published, positive or negative.